Zum Inhalt springen

Fracture pres. Slow Astro Volume 1 & 2 [Cassette]


Slow Astro is a new mix series by Fracture which revisits the rich Astrophonica back catalogue and presents it in a new light. Starting with Volumes 1 & 2 featuring music from Sully, Client_03, Philip D Kick & DJ Earl.

Purple Cassette in colour printed O-Card case.

Fracture Presents: Slow Astro Vol 1 & 2
Limited Cassette